Principal Investigators (Canada)

 Dr. Niall Ferguson 

Dr. François Lamontagne


 Principal Investigators (USA)
 Dr. Derek C. Angus
 Dr. Marc Moss

Thanks to the CCCTG and the PETAL Network endorsing this research project.

Contact the OVATION Study Team

Project Manager

Email: Susan Tarnawski

Principal Investigators (Canada)

Niall D. Ferguson, MD, FRCPC, MSc

Head of Critical Care Medicine, University Health Network & Mount Sinai Hospital
Senior Scientist, Toronto General Research Institute
Associate Professor, Departments of Medicine and Physiology, and
Institute of Health Policy, Management and Evaluation, University of Toronto
Critical Care Lead, Toronto Central Local Health Integration Network (LHIN)
Email: Niall.Ferguson@uhn.ca

François Lamontagne, MD, MSc, FRCPC

Département de médecine interne
Centre Hospitalier Universitaire de Sherbrooke
3001 12e avenue N.
Sherbrooke, QC J1H 5N4
Tel: (819) 346-1110 ext. 74977
Fax: (819) 820-6406
Email: francois.lamontagne@usherbrooke.ca

Principal Investigators (USA)

Derek C. Angus, MD, MPH, FRCP

Dr. Angus is Professor and Chair of the Department of Critical Care Medicine and Director of CRISMA (Clinical Research, Investigation, and Systems Modeling of Acute Illnesses) Center at the University of Pittsburgh.

Marc Moss, MD

Roger S. Mitchell Professor of Medicine (with tenure)
Division of Pulmonary Sciences and Critical Care Medicine
University of Colorado School of Medicine